Skontaktuj się z nami

Dane kontaktowe

* wymagane pola

Siedziba firmy

ul. Księcia Surwabuno 1
14-260 Lubawa

mail: biuro@protektorbhp.pl
tel.: 603 342 642
www.protektorbhp.pl

NIP: 744-151-97-75
REGON: 280407121


Dział finansowy

Anna Zimnicka
kom.: 663 910 611
mail: a.zimnicka@protektorbhp.pl

 

Katarzyna Sabatowska
kom.: 663 910 611
mail: k.sabatowska@protektorbhp.pl


Dział zaopatrzenia

Dominika Klonowska
kom.: 603 342 642
mail: d.klonowska@protektorbhp.pl

 

Paulina Kołecka
kom.: 693 155 043
mail: p.kolecka@protektorbhp.pl@protektorbhp.pl


Dział handlowy

Wiesław Pruchniewski
kom.: 661 544 725
mail:w.pruchniewski@protektorbhp.pl

 

Gabriela Ławicka
kom.: 691 394 560
mail:g.lawicka@protektorbhp.pl

 

Roman Kopyciński
kom.: 669 191 158
mail:r.kopycinski@protektorbhp.pl

 

Daniel Małkiewicz
kom.: 695 471 106
mail:d.malkiewicz@protektorbhp.pl

 

Michał Szpanowski
kom.:603 362 103
mail: m.szpanowski@protektorbhp.pl

 

Sprzedaż internetowa

Dominika Szpanowska
kom.: 667 611 106
mail: d.szpanowska@protektorbhp.pl