Sklep on-line

Kontakt


Siedziba firmy

Protektor BHP
ul. Toruńska 9A
14-260 Lubawa

e-mail: biuro@protektorbhp.pl
kom.: 603 342 642

NIP: 7441519775
REGON: 280407121


Sklep stacjonarny

kom.: 609 619 344

Godziny otwarcia:
PONIEDZIAŁEK - PIĄTEK:
8:00 - 16:00

Sprzedaż internetowa

Dominika Szpanowska
kom.: 667 611 106
e-mail: d.szpanowska@protektorbhp.pl

Sklep on-line

Rynek niemiecki

Barbara Wenecka
kom.: +48 602 373 391
e-mail: b.wenecka@protektorbhp.pl


Dział handlowy

Wiesław Pruchniewski
kom.: 661 544 725
e-mail: w.pruchniewski@protektorbhp.pl

Gabriela Ławicka
kom.: 691 394 560
e-mail: g.lawicka@protektorbhp.pl

Roman Kopyciński
kom.: 669 191 158
e-mail: r.kopycinski@protektorbhp.pl

Daniel Małkiewicz
kom.: 695 471 106
e-mail: d.malkiewicz@protektorbhp.pl

Michał Szpanowski
kom.: 603 362 103
e-mail: m.szpanowski@protektorbhp.pl

Łukasz Burdyński
kom.: 665 061 181
e-mail: l.burdynski@protektorbhp.pl

Marcin Chojnacki
kom.: 669 432 236
e-mail: m.chojnacki@protektorbhp.pl


Dział finansowy

Karolina Kłosowska
kom.: 601 463 168
e-mail: k.klosowska@protektorbhp.pl

Kinga Zielińska
kom.: 663 910 611
e-mail: k.zielinska@protektorbhp.pl


Dział logistyki

Katarzyna Sabatowska
kom.: 665 910 472
e-mail: k.sabatowska@protektorbhp.pl


Dział zaopatrzenia

Dominika Pawlikowska
kom.: 603 342 642
e-mail: d.pawlikowska@protektorbhp.pl

Paulina Kołecka
kom.: 693 155 043
e-mail: p.kolecka@protektorbhp.pl

Natalia Grabowska
kom.: 697 095 551
e-mail: n.grabowska@protektorbhp.pl